Latest Products http://www.jalaramcasting.net Latest Products 16-04-19 en-us http://www.jalaramcasting.net Carbon Steel Castings http://www.jalaramcasting.net/carbon-steel-castings.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Carbon Steel Castings in Kolhapur (Maharashtra). We offer a wide range of prominent Carbon Steel Castings to buyers across the country. Our castings are used in various industries that include automobile, construction and engineering. High Chrome Steel Castings http://www.jalaramcasting.net/high-chrome-steel-castings.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of High Chrome Steel Castings to meet the rising demands for precision-engineered moldings. Our castings are manufactured finely to ensure long operational life. The High Chrome Steel Castings produced by us are easy to install and not much maintenance is required. Manganese Steel Castings http://www.jalaramcasting.net/manganese-steel-castings.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged Manufacturer and Supplier of Manganese Steel Castings in Kolhapur (Maharashtra).  The castings manufactured by us are impeccable because of hardness, anti corrosive nature and high endurance to wear & tear. Alloy Steel Castings http://www.jalaramcasting.net/alloy-steel-castings.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the supreme Manufacturers and Suppliers of Alloy Steel Castings in Kolhapur (Maharashtra). The high quality Alloy Steel Castings, we deal in, are intricately designed to cater excellent performance. High Manganese Steel Castings http://www.jalaramcasting.net/high-manganese-steel-castings.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a specialized Manufacturer and Supplier of High Manganese Steel Castings in Kolhapur (Maharashtra). We offer an exclusive range of High Manganese Steel Castings. We use low alloy steel and improved manganese steel for their fabrication. SG Iron Castings http://www.jalaramcasting.net/sg-iron-castings.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of SG Iron Castings in Kolhapur (Maharashtra). We make available standardized as well as customized SG Iron Castings. The raw materials used in the manufacturing of these castings are of good quality as they are procured from reliable vendors only. Stainless Steel Castings http://www.jalaramcasting.net/stainless-steel-castings.htm Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is committed for manufacturing and supplying quality Stainless Steel Castings. We are located in Kolhapur (Maharashtra). The castings offered by us are largely used in industries like automobile, construction and engineering related industries. Durable Steel Castings http://www.jalaramcasting.net/durable-steel-castings.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Durable Steel Castings range made available by us is well recognized for providing durable performance and is well recognized for corrosion resistance and abrasion resistance properties. MN Steel Casting http://www.jalaramcasting.net/mn-steel-casting.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization specializes in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of MN Steel Casting that are in accordance with the set industrial norms and standards.